Book Haul, Books

Book Haul #03 – March’17

Hello Everyone,

I was so telling myself that I will not buy more books. My bookshelf does not have enough space for more books.

But let me tell you, books are evil creatures. They just hypnotize you and make you do their bidding.

Annnnd …. Here I am with my third book haul of 2017. See, I told you, evil creatures….

Book Haul #03

20170307_194738

Book #01 Kohinoor by William Dalrymple & Anita Anand

Book #02 Three Daughters of Eve by Elif Shafak

sign

Leave a Reply

